fbpx

Anewgo Inc. Facebook Data Deletion Instructions

Effective date: January 4, 2024

How to remove your data

Anewgo uses a Facebook login app to authenticate our users. 

According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your activities for Anewgo’s Facebook login app, you can remove your information by following these steps:

Go to your Facebook Account’s “Settings & Privacy”.

  • Click “Settings”
  • Then click “Security and Login”.
  • Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you have linked with your Facebook account.
  • Search and Click “Anewgo Marketplace” in the search bar.
  • Scroll and click “Remove”.

Anewgo Inc. does not use any of your Facebook data beyond what you permitted Anewgo Inc to use at login time. But as an authenticated user, any data that you create on anewgomarketplace.com and on other anewgo.com related sites can also be requested to be deleted. Send an email request to admin@anewgo.com with a message entitled RE: Data Deletion Request. The email sender address must match your email in your Facebook account.